AMD Pkz
Please Register to The AMD Pkz Forums.
AMD Pkz
Please Register to The AMD Pkz Forums.
AMD Pkz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

508 pking server with 634 items FTW!

Home  Search  Latest images  Register  Log in  

Bank Roll---Moderator Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Bank Roll

Bank Roll---Moderator Application Empty
PostSubject: Bank Roll---Moderator Application   Bank Roll---Moderator Application I_icon_minitimeWed May 04, 2011 7:42 pm

Ingame username: Bank Roll

How long have you played: Since the beginning

Combat level: 108

How many 99s:99 strength, 96 hp, going for 99 slayer

Are you helpful/useful: As you know deadly I was an admin on EpicFail server, and I think I was very helpful to everyone there, and i'll be even better here knowing that the server owner has alot of determination nad promise for the server. Plus I am starting to learn how to code servers such as this
If so how: I believe that this growing server needs dedicated staff who will be extreemly helpful, knowlageable, nice, caring, aswell as insightful, and resourceful, I am that person.

Why you think you should deserve it: I deserve it becasue I have been here since the begining and I plan to be here for a very long time. Plus I am nice, caring, I do not hold grudges against anyone, I am very helpful, I do not hate ANYONE. I give my trust easily, but if people lose it it's hard to get it back.

Sponsors(people who will say that you deserve it): Ekc5 (More To Come)

Are you going to abuse your powers:Out of the question. No.

How can I trust you: Well we were both friends during EpicFail and I was loyal to him and you then so I will be the same here. Plus I have never done anything that has made you not trust me, all I have ever done was gain your trust. If you were to ever need help with anything you know that I'd be here for you.